Holy Crap, the Cruller is Back!

fullsizerender

I just walked into Tesco and saw the Krispy Kreme glazed Cruller staring at me from one of the shelves. It is priced at £1.75 (nice and expensive for a doughnut). I remember being a tad upset when they stopped selling the Cruller as it is my favourite Krispy Kreme doughnut; plain and simple, like me.

I opened the plastic doors to the Krispy Kreme cabinet and reached in.

I took 2 and ate them in the car.

I’m tempted to get another!

LP 🐼

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/tempted/

Tempted

via Daily Prompt: Tempted

4 thoughts on “Holy Crap, the Cruller is Back!

Leave a Reply

