Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by thegeckoonline, whose blog has a plethora of topics for everyone.

Rules:

  1. You have to thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Share seven facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15(+ or -) other bloggers.
  4. Link the nominees and inform them about their nominations.

 

Facts:

  • I love pandas, especially panda cubs; they are squishy, cute, and eat bamboo… what’s not to like!
  • Hate spiders, no matter how small they are.
  • I cried whilst reading Khaled Hosseini’s The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns. These two books are easy to read and are both disturbing and heart wrenching.
  • My favourite cocktail is pina colada.
  • Love these ice cream flavours: salted caramel, white chocolate, pistachio and peanut butter cup.
  • It saddens me when I see the negative effects humans and their actions have on animals and other humans.
  • If I was asked to choose a superpower, I would definitely choose flight because A) the view, and B) saves travel fares.

 

Nominees:

 

Thank you for the award! I hope everyone has a good week and if you are feeling down at all, tip: search ‘panda cubs’on Google Images!

LP 🐼

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

